Brewer Equestrian Center

Michelle


Member
Joined May 15 2009
Actions
Send a Message
Add as Friend
Flag as Inappropriate
General Info

FEMALE
Tupelo, Ms
Site Memberships

Brewer Equestrian Center

Recent Activity
About Me

I am 37, and my youngest child is Hannah, she"s 10.  I was born lovin horses. But I was'nt born into a horse family.  I always thought maybe I got swiched at birth or something! (lol) But I did pass the trait on too Hannah.  School is fixin to be out an we are lookin for some fun things to do over the summer. I would love to bring Han'  to your stables.  She loves ridin and playin, but not so much on the working end of things. I would love for her to get to see a real working barn.  She needs so responsibility, to go along with her ability to ride.

   I don't work, i have studied my entire life learning  all I can about horses, and horse behavior.  I would say I know enough, but no one can ever  have complete control over   an animal that has a brain and is 10 x stronger. I think we could both use such an experience!!          

  I will give you a call or email with our adress for the camp form.   thanx,  Michelle

 

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

1 Comment

Reply Michelle
1:15 PM on May 15, 2009 
I'm going to get my 10 yr old to help me download some pics on my profile of us and our horses. Glory, Frost, an Layla. Hope to do that soon!